The OHI site is undergoing maintenance from April 18-22.

If you’re seeking a specific resource, benefit, or need assistance logging in, please reach out to the membership team at


Contact OHI


The National Association of RV Parks and Campgrounds (ARVC) has announced the results of its Board of Directors election and there are a few new faces to be found among the multi-termed. National ARVC is proud to announce these results and have multiple new board member that are well-respected and successful leaders in the outdoor hospitality industry.

Voting in the elections was held online and finalized in person at National ARVC’s 2022 Outdoor Hospitality Conference (OHCE) in Orlando. Winners of this election were announced at the annual Membership Meeting during the conference.

The results are as follows:

Lance Pitre of Lakeview Park & Beach representing Area 5

Barb Krumm CPO, OHC of Ocean Lakes Family Campground representing Area 4

Tyler Grim of Stony Fork Creek Campground representing the Young Professionals

Robert Bouse CPO, OHE of Travel Resorts of America

Terry Munoz CPO, OHC of The Retreat RV & Camping Resort

“Our board is a key asset to the strength of our organization, and we’ve got an incredibly capable and enthusiastic board right now,” David Basler, Senior Vice President of Membership & Marketing said. “Our continuing members and newly elected ones make up such a strong core team, and the coming years are guaranteed to be filled with thoughtful and positive action.”

Other representatives on the National ARVC board are as follows:

At-Large Representatives – Bert Davis, OHC (Chair) of Dells Camping Resorts, Peter Brown, OHC of Lone Oak Campsites and Joe Moore, CPO, OHE (Secretary) of Moore’s Campground Consulting.

Area 1 – Brian Saunders, OHM of Pinewood Lodge Campground and Kitty Winship, OHP of Papoose Pond Family Campground

Area 2 – Karen Kymer of Kymer’s Camping Resort and Eileen Vaughan, OHM, OHP (Vice Chair) of Mountain Vista Campground

Area 3 – Jeff Hoffman of Sandusky KOA Holiday Campground and Jim Button, OHE (Treasurer) of Evergreen Campsites

Area 4 – Jon Gould of Treehouse Communities

Area 5 – Ed Miller of Rush No More RV Park, Resort, Cabins & Campground

Area 6 – Charles Amian, CPO, OHC (Second Vice Chair) of Pismo Coast Village RV Resort and Robert Rolle, OHC of Rolle’s Lynda Vista RV Park

To put a face to a name, visit